close
Do you like trackitt?
  • jQuery News Ticker now has support for multiple tickers per page!
  • jQuery News Ticker now has support for right-to-left languages!
  • jQuery News Ticker now has support for loading content via an RSS feed!
  • jQuery News Ticker now has an optional fade effect between items!
  • New updates have been made to jQuery News Ticker! Check below for more details!
  • jQuery News Ticker is now compatible with jQuery 1.3.2! See below for further details and for latest download.
  • Further updates to jQuery News Ticker are coming soon!

Member Profile: tekberlin (94 posts)

Advertisement    
 
Hello, I'm tekberlin (report this user)
I am from India
I last logged in on 10 Feb 2018
I have been a member since 16 Sep 2009
I have added 94 posts in trackitt forums
I added my last post on 10 Feb 2018
tekberlin's Immigration Cases
 
I-140 case: Approved in 141 days (34 days less than average)   (0 comments)
User: tekberlin Nationality: India
Applicant Type:primaryService Center:Nebraska
Category:EB2Priority Date:22 Sep 2010
Application Filed:05 Jan 2011USCIS Received Date:11 Jan 2011
USCIS Notice Date:13 Jan 2011USCIS Receipt Number:LIN***
I-140/485 Filing:non-concurrentProcessing Type:regular
RFE Received?:RFE Received Date:
Reason for RFE:RFE Replied Date:
Application Status:approvedApproval/Denial Date:26 May 2011
Total Processing Time:141 daysMost Recent LUD:
Days Elapsed:
Case Added to Tracker: 01 Feb 2011 Last Updated: 26 May 2011
Notes: Thank God !! Approved !! Good Luck for All !!

PERM case: Approved in 43 days (191 days less than average)   (1 comment)
User: tekberlin Nationality: India
Priority Date:22 Sep 2010Category:EB2
Audit Received?:noAudit Received Date:
Reason for Audit:Audit Replied Date:
Application Status:approvedApproval/Denial Date:04 Nov 2010
Total Processing Time:43 daysDays Elapsed:
Case Added to Tracker: 23 Sep 2010 Last Updated: 04 Nov 2010
Notes: Thank God .. All the best for all of you.

H-1B case: Approved in 158 days (64 days more than average)   (0 comments)
User: tekberlin Nationality: India
Application Type:newService Center:Vermont
Processing Type:regularApplication Filed:24 Jul 2009
USCIS Received Date:27 Aug 2009Receipt Number:EAC-09-2*****
RFE Received?:yesRFE Received Date:12 Sep 2009
Reason for RFE:Asking for details about project name, Title, Duites, employment dates, Contact information of the end client which includes name, Address and telephone number where the contact can be made. Also Asking for the Name, Title and contact information of the RFE Replied Date:
Application Status:approvedApproval/Denial Date:29 Dec 2009
TN Status:Most Recent LUD:
Total Processing Time:158 daysDays Elapsed:
Case Added to Tracker: 16 Sep 2009 Last Updated: 14 Jan 2010
Notes: happy 2009 ending ...

H-1B case: Approved in 102 days (8 days more than average)   (0 comments)
User: tekberlin Nationality: India
Application Type:extensionService Center:California
Processing Type:regularApplication Filed:24 Oct 2011
USCIS Received Date:27 Oct 2011Receipt Number:
RFE Received?:RFE Received Date:
Reason for RFE:RFE Replied Date:
Application Status:approvedApproval/Denial Date:03 Feb 2012
TN Status:Most Recent LUD:
Total Processing Time:102 daysDays Elapsed:
Case Added to Tracker: 14 Dec 2011 Last Updated: 03 Feb 2012
Notes:
tekberlin's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Posted in I-485 Forum on 10 Feb 2018
Topic: Filing Instructions

Hi All,

Can you please help me in filling new I-485 form on Page 3.

I am principle applicant and filing under employment based category.
What immigrant category should I select for my spouse ?
If I choose EB for my spouse, should I select I-140 ?

Here is new I-485 form.
https://www.uscis.gov/sites/default/files/files/...

Regards
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in H-1B Forum on 05 Jan 2018
Topic: H1B-Second RFE

Don't worry !! everything will be alright.
I was worried when I got second RFE, I did not had confidence on my employer's lawyer so I went with Rahul Reddy attorney. It got approved. we provided all the information requested.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 15 Dec 2017
Topic: H.R. 392, Fairness for High Skilled Immigrants Act

With H4-EAD on its death bed, Hr392 is our only serious option on getting some legislative success.
call Kevin Yoder's office and ask for the plans to bring this Bill to House Floor on voting.

https://yoder.house.gov/contact


Phone: (913) 621-0832 - Hours: 8am - 5pm CT
OR.
Phone: (202) 225-2865 - Hours: 9am - 6pm ET

Regards
TekBerlin.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 13 Dec 2017
Topic: H.R. 392, Fairness for High Skilled Immigrants Act

No sincere attempts are being made to bring this bill to house floor.
even though it has 301 co-sponsoros.

https://www.congress.gov/bill/115th-congress/hou...
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 19 Oct 2017
Topic: H.R. 392, Fairness for High Skilled Immigrants Act

Yes Data. I know that having 290 Co-Sponsors doesn't mean the bill is coming to Vote.
I was just replying to someone you asked the importance of number 290.
All I wanted to say is 290 is 2/3 of 435 which house representatives count.

Anyway. Thank you for your information.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 17 Oct 2017
Topic: H.R. 392, Fairness for High Skilled Immigrants Act

The U.S. House of Representatives and the U.S. Senate make up the two chambers of Congress. Bill Should pass in both chambers to become law.

The House has 435 members, to pass in house we need 2/3 voting which is 290. if we have 290 members as co-sponsors then bill will pass in house for sure. However senate version will be bigger challenge.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 12 Jul 2016
Topic: I-140 EAD approved by OMB

you echoed our words..
That man came to this country as dependent and now helping people on how to be a dependent..
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 12 Jul 2016
Topic: I-140 EAD approved by OMB

I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 12 Jul 2016
Topic: I-140 EAD approved by OMB


ha ha..looks like rahul is on some damage control..the idiots commenting on the post calling "Rahul Sir" might be from ItServe :-)



I agree with you.. Also not allowing others to comment on his home page..
However, heard that several people directly message rahul from FB..
Only god know, What more this scoundrel did to legal immigrants..

He came to US on H4 visa...
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 12 Jul 2016
Topic: I-140 EAD approved by OMB

GC0551,

What do you mean by offense ? Please elaborate.
He is not allowing to post on his FB Page.
I think, best offense is to expose ITServe's main intentions to several people.
NPR/AILA may not care but someone else will care..

Also, I don't think other lawyers in AILA like it .. they will oppose these kinds of tactics.
not sure, if what he did violates any law..
there are people who will dissect this..
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 12 Jul 2016
Topic: I-140 EAD approved by OMB

Video from immigration Lawyer..

Please report to news media.. this is a big conspiracy against skilled immigrants.
God only knew, how many more issues they created for the skilled immigrants.
I have already sent to AILA and NPR (National public radio).


Regards
SR.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-485 Forum on 30 Sep 2015
Topic: Oct 2015 Visa Bulletin changed

If you want to send mail to reporters...

ABC News, Barbara Walters, 2020@abc.com
ABC News, George Stephanopoulos, thisweek@abc.com
ABC News, John Stossel, 2020@abc.com
ABC News, Nightline, nightline@abcnews.com
ABC News, Ted Koppel, nightline@abc.com
Associated Press, Jennifer Loven, jloven@ap.org
Associated Press, Kathleen Carroll (Executive Editor), kcarroll@ap.org
Associated Press, Larry Margasak, lmargasak@ap.org
Associated Press, Michael Silverman (Managing Editor), msilverman@ap.org
Associated Press, Michelle DeArmound, opinion@thewire.ap.org
Associated Press, Nedra Pickler, npickler@ap.org
Associated Press, Ron Fournier, rfournier@ap.org
Associated Press, Sandra Johnson (Washington Bureau Chief), sjohnson@ap.org
Associated Press, Seth Sutel, pr@ap.org
Associated Press, Terry Hunt, thunt@ap.org
CBS News, 48 Hours, 48hours@cbsnews.com
CBS News, 60 Minutes II, 60II@cbsnews.com
CBS News, 60 Minutes, 60m@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Bill Plante, bpc@cbsnews.com
CBS News, CBS Evening News with Dan Rather, evening@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Early Show, earlyshow@cbs.com
CBS News, Erin Moriarty, efm@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Face The Nation, ftn@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Mark Knoller, mkx@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Peter Maer, pma@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Rita Braver, rbc@cbsnews.com
CBS News, Sunday Morning, sundays@cbsnews.com
CBSnews.com, Dick Meyer (Editorial Director), grain@cbsnews.com
CNN, Aaron Brown, aaron.brown@turner.com
CNN, American Morning, am@cnn.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper 360, 360@cnn.com
CNN, Andrea Koppel, andrea.koppel@turner.com
CNN, Bill Schneider, bill.schneider@turner.com
CNN, Bruce Morton, bruce.morton@turner.com
CNN, Candy Crowley, candy.crowley@turner.com
CNN, Carol Lin, carol.lin@turner.com
CNN, Crossfire, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Daryn Kagan, daryn.kagan@turner.com
CNN, David Ensor, david.ensor@turner.com
CNN, Daybreak, daybreak@cnn.com
CNN, Howard Kurtz, kurtzh@washpost.com
CNN, In The Money, inthemoney@cnn.com
CNN, Inside Politics, insidepoliticts@cnn.com
CNN, James Carville, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Jeanne Meserve, jeanne.meserve@turner.com
CNN, Jeff Greenfield, jeff.greenfield@cnn.com
CNN, Jim Walton (President of CNN News Group), jim.walton@turner.com
CNN, Judy Woodruff, deirdre.walsh@turner.com
CNN, Kelly Wallace, kelly.wallace@turner.com
CNN, Kyra Phillips, kyra.phillips@turner.com
CNN, Live At CNN, live@cnn.com
CNN, Live From, livefrom@cnn.com
CNN, Live Today, livetoday@cnn.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs, lou.dobbs@turner.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs, loudobbs@cnn.com
CNN, Miles O’Brien, miles.obrien@turner.com
CNN, Moneyline, moneyline@cnn.com
CNN, Newsnight, newsnight@cnn.com
CNN, Paul Begala, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn Now, paulazahnnow@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paula.zahn@turner.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paulazahn@cnn.com
CNN, Rick Davis (Executive Vice President – CNN News Standards and Practices), rick.davis@turner.com
CNN, Robert Novak, robert.novak@turner.com
CNN, Tom Hannon (Political Director), tom.hannon@cnn.com
CNN, Tucker Carlson, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Weekend American Morning, wam@cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com
Fox News, After Hours, afterhours@foxnews.com
Fox News, At Large with Geraldo Rivera, atlarge@foxnews.com
Fox News, Brian Wilson, brian.wilson@foxnews.com
Fox News, Brit Hume, brit.hume@foxnews.com
Fox News, Bulls & Bears, bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cashin’In, cash@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cavuto on Business, cavuto@foxnews.com
Fox News, Collins Spencer, collins.spencer@foxnews.com
Fox News, Comments, comments@foxnews.com
Fox News, DaySide with Linda Vester, dayside@foxnews.com
Fox News, Forbes on FOX, forbes@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX & Friends, friends@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Magazine, foxmagazine@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Live, feedback@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Sunday, fns@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Watch, newswatch@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Report with Shepard Smith, foxreport@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Alan Colmes), Colmes@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Sean Hannity), Hannity@foxnews.com
Fox News, Heartland w/ John Kasich, heartland@foxnews.com
Fox News, James Rosen, james.rosen@foxnews.com
Fox News, Jim Angle, jim.angle@foxnews.com
Fox News, Major Garrett, major.garrett@foxnews.com
Fox News, Molly Henneberg, molly.henneberg@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, Special Report with Brit Hume, special@foxnews.com
Fox News, Studio B with Shepard Smith, studiob@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Beltway Boys, beltway@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Big Story with John Gibson, myword@foxnews.com
Fox News, The O’Reilly Factor, oreilly@foxnews.com
Fox News, Viewer Services, viewerservices@foxnews.com
Fox News, War Stories, warstories@foxnews.com
Fox News, Wendell Goler, wendell.goler@foxnews.com
Fox News, Your World with Neil Cavuto, cavuto@foxnews.com
MSNBC, Alison Stewart, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Amy Robach, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Bob Kur, robert.kur@nbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Jansing, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Contessa Brewer, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Countdown with Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dan Abrams, abramsreport@msnbc.com
MSNBC, David Schuster, dshuster@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Deborah Norville, norville@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Dennis Sullivan (Executive Editor – Campaign Coverage), dennis.sullivan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Don Imus, imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Hardball with Chris Matthews, hardball@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Imus in the Morning, Imus@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Scarborough, joe@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Joe Trippi, jtrippi@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Keith Olbermann, countdown@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt Live, Lesterholt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Lester Holt, lester.holt@msnbc.com
MSNBC, MSNBC Investigates, msnbcinvestigates@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Randy Meier, world@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Richard Kaplan (President), feedback@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Ron Reagan, rreagan@msnbc.com
MSNBC, Scarborough Country, joe@msnbc.com
NBC News, Dateline, dateline@nbc.com
NBC News, Meet The Press (Tim Russert), mtp@nbc.com
NBC News, Nightly News with Tom Brokaw, nightly@nbc.com
NBC News, Today Show, today@nbc.com
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 05 Mar 2015
Topic: convert to H4 or Wait until H1 is approved.

Thank you for reply

To me, as long as a case is pending with USCIS we are not out-of-status.
Say, I-94 expires on March 24.. H1B gets rejected on April 1st, if we file H4 on April first week.
Is it a problem ?
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-140 Forum on 05 Mar 2015
Topic: convert to H4 or Wait until H1 is approved.

Hi All,

My Sister is on doing her MBA and presently having OTP until end of March 2015.
She applied for H1B last year, April 2014 and is still pending with USCIS.

Her I-94 will get expired by End of March.
Please advise, which is better option for her.

1) Continue to wait until decision on H1B is made and then,
a) if H1 gets approved - work on H1 (no problem)
b) If H1 gets rejected - can we then apply for H4.

2) Is it better to change to H4 now, rather then wait until decision is made.

My Brother-in-law is having I-140 Approved, So in either cases, she wanted to utilize H4-EAD after May26th.

Thank You
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in I-485 Forum on 29 Jul 2014
Topic: July 2014 Pending Inventory out!!

Thank Matt, you mean increase in EB2 ROW by 39% could have negative impact on EB2-I, next year ?



I don't see a reason to change this year calculations, but the increase in EB2 ROW could impact next year movement.

I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in H-1B Forum on 15 Jul 2014
Topic: Documentary examples of work product created by beneficiary

Thank you for your reply. Hey what do you mean to say "My lawyer(suppose to be one of the top immigration lawyer in the country) did not consider that as a point". I could not get it can you please explain.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in H-1B Forum on 15 Jul 2014
Topic: Documentary examples of work product created by beneficiary

My Lawyer said they usually explain that end-client work product cannot be provided due to confidentiality.
Can you please suggest whether above explanation will work for my case...

Thanks
Shirisha
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in H-1B Forum on 08 Jul 2014
Topic: Documentary examples of work product created by beneficiary

Thank you for your reply. Can you please share any sample document..
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in H-1B Forum on 08 Jul 2014
Topic: Documentary examples of work product created by beneficiary

Mode of Employment --- EVC Model.
I don't like this postI like this post
Posted in H-1B Forum on 07 Jul 2014
Topic: Documentary examples of work product created by beneficiary

Hello,

I am in process of my H1 extension and ended up getting an 2nd RFE. One of the point in RFE is to provide the following

Work product from Beneficiary for the Previous validity period : provide documentary examples of work product created or produced by the beneficiary for the past H1B validity period, (i.e., copies of: business plans, reports, presentations, evaluations, recommendations, critical reviews, promotional materials, designs, blueprints, newspaper articles, web-site text, news copy, photographs of prototypes, etc.). Note: The materials must clearly substantiate the author and date created.

Does anyone here have experience answering this? Any guidelines? Any sample documents ?

Can you please share them if you have any???
I don't like this postI like this post
1 2 3 4 5 Next »